A:M LAB-The first AI+MR Medical Lab

A: M LAB, whose full name is Artificial Intelligence Medical Laboratory. It is the world's first innovative R&D laboratory focusing on medical and technology Prototype product. A: M LAB gathers dozens of artificial intelligence scientists from all over the world to explore the artificial intelligence and mixed reality in the new direction. It can provide a discussion space for scientific and technological talents and medical experts to jointly explore new prospects for smart healthcare. JC-SurEyes Enterprise A: M LAB - ready to go.

Research & Application

In March 2018, A:M LAB launched the AI+MR medical research project, widely applied artificial intelligence and mixed reality, and explored and assist the medical industry with an open and cooperative attitude, so as to realize the reform.

Now A:M LAB is devoted to the development of AI medical imaging prototype, by focusing on machine learning, computer vision, large data processing, 3D reconstruction and many other research in the field of artificial intelligence, combing with endoscope, microinvasive surgery,medical image of CT, MRI, innovative 3D reconstruction and diagnostic screening, man-machine collaboration so as to find the signs of lesions in early stage. In addition, A:M LAB hopes to explore the medical application prospect of future technologies in preoperative planning, intraoperative positioning and navigation, remote collaboration and other medical scenarios.

A:M Trend

Based on the Jincheng group’s high-end medical resources , huge amounts of medical data as well as its technical advantages in the field of Internet, we have cooperated with many well-known hospitals at home and abroad, such as mount sinai hospital, harvard medical school and PLA 301 hospital, to build up world's top medical artificial intelligence research and development team.


A:M circles, I am A:M!

A:M circle, a place showing A:M LAB's spirit and personality!


About Us

Contact Us

TEL:+8610-57198019

E-mail:jcsureyes@jc-med.net

Address:A16,ZI Space CBD,Gaobeidian West, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China.

Access to HQ

JC Group

©2018 SUREYES.COM JING ICP registration 16009587-4 Disclaimer Private Policy

A:M LAB-The first AI+MR Medical Lab

A:M LAB全称人工智能医疗实验室,是全球首家专注医疗+科技的原型产品创新研发实验室。A:M LAB聚集全球数十位人工智能科学家共同探索人工 智能与混合现实在医疗领域的新方向。为科技人才与医疗专家提供讨论空间,共同探索智能医疗新前景。JC-SurEyes企业级A:M LAB——蓄势待发。

研究 &应用领域

2018年 3 月,A:M LAB启动AI+MR 医疗研究项目,广泛地应用人工智能与混合现实,以开放合作的姿态探索辅助医疗产业,以期实现改革。

目前A:M LAB致力于开发AI医学影像原型产品,通过专注机器学习、计算机视觉、医学大数据处理、3D重构等人工智能领域的研究,与内窥镜、微创手术、CT、MRI所产生的医学影像结合,创新3D重构与诊断筛选,人机协作,提早发现病变征兆。此外,A:M LAB 希望能够在术前规划、术中定位导航、远程协作等医疗场景中探索未来技术的医疗应用前景。

A:M动向

基于缙铖集团高端医疗、丰富医疗资源的海量数据及在互联网各垂直领域的技术优势,已与美国西奈山医院、哈佛医学院、解放军301医院等国内外知名医院合作,打造世界顶尖 专注医疗的人工智能研发团队。

A:M圈,I am A:M!

A:M圈,展示.A:M LAB的精神和个性的地方!


关于我们

联系我们

电话:+8610-57198019

邮箱:jcsureyes@jc-med.net

地址:北京市朝阳区高碑店西街自空间A16

©2018 SUREYES.COM 京ICP备 16009587 免责声明 隐私政策